Author Interview | Joanne Clancy

Check out my interview with the lovely Dimple 🙂

enthrallingdimple

Do you guys remember the time I kind of fangirled about a book named “Tear Drop”? Wasn’t long ago, right? 😉 If you don’t then check it out here. 😀

I was so impressed by this book that I decided to let my feelings known. I contacted the person who created this impressive piece and she turned out to be so sweet that I couldn’t help ask her for an interview. Without further delay, I present to you guys, *drumrolls please*, JOANNE CLANCY. (Did I tell you I love your name because I do. 😉 🙂 )


A lit bit about Joanne-

meGR (1)

Joanne Clancy is a Kindle All-Star and an Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award quarter-finalist. Joanne is an Irish mystery writer, from Cork, Ireland. She is an avid reader, a self-confessed Kindle addict, and a tea fiend!
Her books combine murder, mystery, and suspense with a twist of psychological…

View original post 1,247 more words

Leave a Reply

