This is the complete list of books by Joanne Clancy:

  • Traceless
  • If You Tell Anyone
  • The Detective’s Wife
  • The Offering
  • Killing Time
  • Watched
  • A Daughter’s Secret
  • Killer Friends
  • Shattered
  • The Wedding Day
  • Unforgettable Embrace
  • The Secrets and Lies Trilogy: Secrets and Lies; Aftermath; Redemption
  • The Unfaithful Trilogy: Unfaithfully Yours; Revenge; Web of Deceit (J.M. Clancy)

Traceless, If You Tell Anyone, and The Detective’s Wife  are available exclusively at Amazon.

All other books are available to buy now at:

Amazon UK,


Apple iBooks,

Barnes & Noble,


Keep up to date with Joanne Clancy’s latest releases and exclusive special offers by signing up to her newsletter (click here)! This is a private list; your details will not be shared.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s