The Secrets and Lies Trilogy

smash secrets aug are

Kerry Darcy has loved Conor, her childhood sweetheart, for more than twenty years. They’ve built their dream home together, raised a happy family and are still madly in love.
Hope Kennedy seems to have it all; a fabulous job, a luxurious apartment and best of all she’s married to her soulmate, Niall.
Two very different women, two perfect husbands; but what happens when their lives horribly collide?
The terrible force of chaos ensues; a force that takes its fateful hold on time and place. It ruptures the present, warps the future, replacing order with confusion, confidence with trepidation and control with powerlessness. Lives are ended for some, changed forever for others and a most significant chain of events is about to unfold with catastrophic results.


Kerry Darcy has survived the fateful day in March when the tsunami struck, but she is struggling to pick up the pieces of her shattered life.
Pregnant and alone, Hope Kennedy is left wondering what happened to the man she loved so much.
Two very different women, two perfect husbands, but what happens when their lives horribly collide?

smash RED are

In the ebb and flow of every relationship, there sometimes comes a tide which can sweep in the most profound changes. Kerry Darcy and Hope Kennedy sense such a tide washing over them now. It’s a swell which has propelled them on the long road to discovering the truth about their relationships.
Both women refuse to give up on their husbands, believing that the tumultuous events of the previous months will be resolved and their lives will be restored to normal.
They want answers. But what is the truth behind the secrets and lies which have been buried deep for so long?

The characters are interesting and well drawn. The plot is good. As far as the actual writing goes, clearly this author has talent. She can make you believe you are right there, overhearing a conversation between two of her characters.
~ Ionia Martin, Amazon Top 500 Reviewer

I was hooked with the first book; the second book was great, so I had been eagerly awaiting the third book. I was not disappointed with this book. The emotional roller coasters each character endured all seemed realistic. A great trilogy to read. ~ Running Mom, Amazon

I loved all three of these books,after reading the first I couldn’t wait to get the 2nd and third book.
~ Eileen Devine, Amazon

Books are available to buy now at and Amazon UK, Smashwords, Apple iBooks, Barnes & Noble, Diesel ebook store, Kobo.

Keep up to date with Joanne Clancy’s latest releases and exclusive special offers by signing up to her newsletter (click here)! This is a private list; your details will not be shared.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s