The Unfaithful Trilogy


Four scorned women, one adulterous man and the price he has to pay for their revenge.
“Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned/ Nor hell a fury like a woman scorned.”

Shona Morgan is in love with a married man. She finally realises that her married lover, Mark McNamara, is never going to leave his wife for her. Heartbroken, she resolves to break up with him and try to move on with her life.
Jackie Fitzpatrick seems to have it all; a loving husband and two beautiful children. However, she can’t escape the sneaking feeling that there’s more to life and embarks on an illicit affair, but at what cost?
Penelope Garrett has had enough of being treated badly by the men in her life and is determined to seek revenge when her latest boyfriend lets her down.
Rebecca McNamara thinks she has the perfect marriage but when she discovers her husband’s dark secrets her idyllic life comes crashing down around her.


Revenge is a story of treachery and betrayal…

Mark McNamara is a lying, cheating adulterer who will stop at nothing to get what he wants, but is he being framed for a crime he did not commit?
Somebody has plotted to kill the women with whom he was intimately involved and all the evidence points to Mark.
Nothing will stop the pursuit of justice and nobody is off limits, so who is the true mastermind behind the extraordinary cover up?



What happens when love goes horribly wrong? Find out in this story of crime and retribution.
Mark McNamara was found guilty of soliciting an assassin to kill his wife and her two business partners so he could inherit millions. How far was he prepared to go to get his hands on the money?
The sensational courtroom drama gripped readers with extraordinary revelations of the plot to kill: allegations of greed, the internet search to find an assassin, the manufacture of poison, and its subsequent discovery in the assassin’s prison cell.
Web of Deceit reveals how Mark became caught up in such an unimaginable story. He’s done his time, but was it for a crime he did not commit? Was justice truly served? Mark is a free man once again and is back with a vengeance. He has a new focus but unknown enemies. He has a score to settle and is determined to take down the people who were involved in the conspiracy against him. But there’s more to the story than he realises. Will he get the answers he needs before it’s too late?


Love all 3 books of this series. So many twists and turns throughout. I was exhausted after reading this last book. I really got into the story. Joanne Clancy is a quite a writer of words. Hope you will read all 3 as I did.
~ Amazon Customer

When I read the description for volume one, I thought I might not like it….was I ever wrong!!!…this has to be one of the best written series I have read in a very long time…I am not discuss the story line—my fellow readers, you have to experience the emotions brought forth in this story yourself; and like me, you will be waiting for volume 4.
~ Amazon Customer

I hope that the series is not finished because I want more! The characters are all so different and lead their own stories independently but yet perfectly intertwine with each other. The mystery side of the story leaves nothing to be desired, as it is entertaining and leaves you guessing “who done it” all the way to the end. ~ Amazon Customer

Books are available to buy now at and Amazon UK, Smashwords, Apple iBooks, Barnes & Noble, Diesel ebook store, Kobo.

Keep up to date with Joanne Clancy’s latest releases and exclusive special offers by signing up to her newsletter (click here)! This is a private list; your details will not be shared.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s