Saturday Selection #1

Welcome to Saturday Selection – my weekly selection of interesting articles I’ve found on the web.

To avoid spending too much time online procrastinating, when I should be writing (!), I save all the interesting posts I find around the web and read them on Saturday afternoon. So, I thought it might be helpful to share my finds in a new feature on my blog called “Saturday Selection”.

 

funny

Without further ado, here are my top 10 finds for this week:

  1. 10 Tips to make your cozy mystery sell
  2. 2 Easy steps to greatly increase the chances of your tweets being read.
  3. Triberr Tips
  4. 21 Tips to enhance your social media presence
  5. Google Plus linky party
  6. How to run a Goodreads giveaway with maximal results
  7. Is your Amazon author page a dead end?
  8. How to stand out on social media
  9. Bookbub’s 15 Tips to help sell your ebook series
  10. Anatomy of a blog

 

Have you found any interesting links around the web this week? Let me know in the comments below!

 

3 comments

  1. I love this idea and may have to steal it! I can lose hours of time just looking at one more thing plus this way I can enjoy them guilt free because I will have a designated time slot to browse. 🙂 Thanks for sharing all the great posts!

    Like

Leave a comment